Kautz GmbH

Mitarbeiter

Holger Kautz
Dipl.-Ing. Fahrzeugtechnik
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-18
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: h.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
h.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
Carsten Kautz
Technische Leitung

Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-15
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: carsten.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
carsten.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
Claudia Kautz
Dipl. oec. troph
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-14
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: c.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
c.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
Heike Kautz
Faktura

Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-17
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: heike.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
heike.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
Patricia Ziegler
Dispo – Personal - Faktura

Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-11
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: p.ziegler@kautz-duisburg.de
p.ziegler@kautz-duisburg.de
Thomas Kraft
staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
Faktura - IT und Organisation
Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-16
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: t.kraft@kautz-duisburg.de
t.kraft@kautz-duisburg.de
Hannah Kautz
Faktura


Tel.: 0203/579393-19
Fax: 0203/579393-29
hannah.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
hannah.kautz@kautz-duisburg.de
Norbert Dopkewitsch
Dispo
Gefahrgutbeauftragter
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Tel.: 0203/57 93 93-12
Fax: 0203/57 93 93-29
Mail: n.dopkewitsch@kautz-duisburg.de
n.dopkewitsch@kautz-duisburg.de
Flauschi Kautz
Empfang / Sicherheit
Tel.: 0203 579393-0
Mail: flauschi@kautz-duisburg.de
flauschi@kautz-duisburg.de